Reviews & Testimonials

customer-lobby

Susan C. Austin, TX 08/02/2017

We’re really happy with the results! They did the work as promised, the estimate was accurate, the workers were polite and helpful.

Art L. Buda, TX 06/08/2017

Excellent job from start to finish! The staff was very professional. They explained their work in great detail. They didn’t leave any questions unanswered.

Karen B. Lago Vista , TX 05/11/2017

Professional from start to finish!  We contacted Sundek after getting two bids from contractors to stain concrete on a patio remodel. Kevin was on time for our appointment and had everything he needed to provide a bid on the spot. He answered questions, made some suggestions and presented us with 3 alternative bids during our first appointment. That alone saved us week on the project!!!!  When the work crew showed up they were professional, efficient and very respectful of our property. Great experience from day one!

M Christine B. Austin, TX 04/28/2017

More than 5 stars! The company kept me informed everyday about arrival time of the 2 man crew. My concrete is beautiful, the crew are artists. 

5-star
Nicole B Austin, TX 8/10/2016 –o-1 o

Sundeck re-stained my driveway and porch after the hail damage they sustained and I couldn’t be happier with the result. I was asked to remove everything off my porch the day of and completely spaced it and these nice gentlemen did it for me with no complaints!   They communicated with me every step of the way, were fast, friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Sundeck of Austin and would use them again! My driveway and porch look perfect!  Thanks guys!!!!  I will give you an update in a year to see if the staining last and I am as happy as I am now.

Dick S.  Round Rock, TX – 07/23/20155-star

Very professional execution…excellent product.  Wet weather was an issue in scheduling, but once the rain stopped, the job was completed timely, and the finished product was excellent. Read More

5-starChris C. Round Rock, TX – 06/09/2015

Great Customer Service and a Great Patio. The company started our patio refinish right before the start of the sequence of rain storms in May. Unfortunately this meant much of the work could not be completed as planned but the company called every day to keep us informed of the status on what could or… Read More

 5-starMelissa Y.  Pfllugerville, TX -04/20/2015

Excellent – The experience with SunDek was a good one from start to finish. I appreciate the daily calls informing us of the work scheduled for that day. Read More

5-starPierce B. Austin, TX – 03/25/2015

New Patio/Pool decking – Sundek did a great job on our patio/pool decking. The workmanship along with the design was just what we were asking for. The customer service we received was excellent. We had one small complaint and after we brought it to their attention, the incident was… Read More